Testimonials & Reviews

Toes on the Go

Michele Kraft, DPM

Podiatrist located in Carmel, CA

34 total reviews

Dr. Michele Kraft always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michele Kraft below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tetyana M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Believe it or not but I enjoyed my experience (not something you would expect to be said about seeing a doctor and getting a surgery, right?). My visit went smoothly and painlessly. The office has a very welcoming and soothing atmosphere, thanks to Bethany. Dr. Kraft's approach is professional and very warm. Thank you both! I very much appreciate being your patient.
Robert A.
Submitted 09/11/19
Identify problem quickly and professionally. Advised plan for treatment which was effective. Very satisfied.
Patricia C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Caring, knowledgeable and helpful.
Patricia O.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very good visit.
Stuart B.
Submitted 09/03/19
On time, personable and professional, pleasant office assistant.
David S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Informational & Constructive
Eland C.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Kraft is a pro!! My son had an ingrown toe nail procedure at another podiatrist who never mentioned that the root of the nail should be addressed or else it could grow back. Well sure enough, it did. Dr Kraft communicated very clearly our options for the procedure and took the time necessary to do the surgery correctly. I would highly recommend this doctor!
Ray H.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr. Kraft is simply the best. Caring, smart, and gracious. It's a pleasure to be her patient, and very reassuring.
Betty R.
Submitted 08/27/19
Dr took impressions for shoe inserts. Feel she really cares about helping me with my foot problems.
Dianne D.
Submitted 08/24/19
Excellent service!
Patricia M.
Submitted 08/23/19
It was perfect. Dr. Kraft is patient, very skillful and delightful I felt very comfortable with her. She is gentle and very serious with her details and a lovely , kind person. Pat Mueller-Vollmer
Bijan G.
Submitted 08/20/19
The best office in Carmel. Dr. Kraft is Wonderful.
Larry D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great experience. Thankful that Dr. Kraft allowed me to have an add on appointment on her very, very busy day. Fixed my problem, no pain involved. Definitely 5 stars.
Julien H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Kraft and her receptionist, Bethany, are delightful, professional, and downright fun to visit.
Sally G.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr Kraft is very thorough and I really like that she takes her time and explains everything and gives you options.
Mary L.
Submitted 08/07/19
She is always attentive to listen to any question. She is very detailed and of course thorough. Our feet and their health is SO important to our overall health!
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very thorough, professional visit!
Carol B.
Submitted 08/06/19
totally satisfied
Michael A.
Submitted 08/06/19
Professional, personalized and with attention to detail service. Thank you.
Dennis W.
Submitted 08/04/19
From the greeting upon entering to my leaving, the whole experience was perfect! Dr. Kraft is skillful and explains the process as she completes the task at hand. Painless and efficient. Pleasant and professional!