Testimonials & Reviews

Toes on the Go

Michele Kraft, DPM

Podiatrist located in Carmel, CA

67 total reviews

Dr. Michele Kraft always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michele Kraft below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julien H.
Submitted 02/26/21
It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Kraft. She's cheerful, friendly, and professional. And her receptionist, Bethany, is the best!
Salvatore T.
Submitted 02/25/21
very informative and helpful with personal problems
Sharon B.
Submitted 11/22/20
I was 15 minutes late. NO problem.Dr. saw me and took care of my feet! So glad she is here.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 11/11/20
Doctor explained the options and procedure for today. Very caring the doctor and nurse.
Roland B.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Kraft was great to work with. Very highly recommend.
Renate S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Wonderful People and Doctor is go cares about their patient..
Edmund H.
Submitted 09/30/20
Expert care, very focused on results for patient. Top podiatrist.
Edwin B.
Submitted 09/29/20
Caring and Efficient service
Jo-Ann H.
Submitted 09/16/20
I'm always pleased with the foot care I get from Dr. Kraft. She is very helpful and understanding if I have questions or concerns. And her staff is great--very nice people all around!
Susan P.
Submitted 09/15/20
Very professional and no waiting....very happy with the office.
Dennis W.
Submitted 08/30/20
As usual, everything was just FINE!
Kari Y.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Kraft was pleasant, prompt, assessed possible options, and listen. A good experience.
Margaret P.
Submitted 06/12/20
I am very pleased with the way Dr. Kraft treated the problems I have with my feet.
Patricia A.
Submitted 03/03/20
As always my appointment went smoothly and everyone was delightful, professional and friendly from the front desk through my time with Dr. Kraft. Thank you for being there for me - Pat
Natalie K.
Submitted 02/19/20
Excellent care and great kindness. Natalie Keeler
Patricia C.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Krat doctor and a great person. I always am so much better after I have seen her. She is caring and talented. I am so grateful to have found her.
Douglas H.
Submitted 01/07/20
Professional treatment that was both courteous and kind,
Dede B.
Submitted 01/03/20
As a runner, walker and general athlete, I have been to numerous podiatrists over the years both in the Bay Area and in Monterey. Plantar fascia, neuromas, arthritis, and general foot pain have been a part of my life for many years. Although Dr. Kraft only took care of an infected ingrown toenail, she and her office staff were exceptionally caring, professional, and skilled. I can unequivocally recommend Dr. Kraft.
Michael A.
Submitted 11/14/19
Thank you for a quick, careful and efficient visit
Shelly A.
Submitted 11/14/19
great customer service! dr kraft always takes the time to explain everything. will highly recommend her! her office assistant is super helpful and so nice!