Testimonials & Reviews

Toes on the Go

Michele Kraft, DPM

Podiatrist located in Carmel, CA

49 total reviews

Dr. Michele Kraft always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michele Kraft below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael A.
Submitted 11/14/19
Thank you for a quick, careful and efficient visit
Shelly A.
Submitted 11/14/19
great customer service! dr kraft always takes the time to explain everything. will highly recommend her! her office assistant is super helpful and so nice!
Nancy S.
Submitted 11/14/19
The card and contact with this doctor and office is exceptional. They get back to you immediately if you have questions or concerns and are so sensitive and caring.
Edwin B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent visit. Dr. assessed my needs, she did thorough trimming of my nails; she was gentle and provided helpful advice.
Sheila K.
Submitted 11/13/19
Appointments run on time. Quality service from Dr. Kraft. Pleasant office environment and staff.
Gerard M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Wonderful attention. Doctor provided options to evaluate. Punctual and to the point.
Noel C.
Submitted 11/07/19
I was very pleased with Dr. Kraft's service. Very thorough.
Angela H.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent service!
Ray H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Everything was handled intelligently, politely, helpfully, and gracefully. Couldn't ask for a better doctor to work on my toes and feet. Thanks a bundle.
Richard N.
Submitted 10/23/19
Direct and to the point. A true healer
Sally B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Following your suggested routine and feet seem happier already
Rita S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Extremely competent and efficient. Helpful and pleasant.
Robert E.
Submitted 09/25/19
Terrific
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Always a great visit; timely and informative. Also, great products for at home care of those toes!!
Ronda C.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Kraft spends time with you, listens, is interested in what you say, demonstrates caring, and takes the necessary action to fix your situation. I wouldn’t hesitate to refer anyone to her.
Tetyana M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Believe it or not but I enjoyed my experience (not something you would expect to be said about seeing a doctor and getting a surgery, right?). My visit went smoothly and painlessly. The office has a very welcoming and soothing atmosphere, thanks to Bethany. Dr. Kraft's approach is professional and very warm. Thank you both! I very much appreciate being your patient.
Robert A.
Submitted 09/11/19
Identify problem quickly and professionally. Advised plan for treatment which was effective. Very satisfied.
Patricia C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Caring, knowledgeable and helpful.
Patricia O.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very good visit.
Stuart B.
Submitted 09/03/19
On time, personable and professional, pleasant office assistant.