Testimonials and Reviews

Toes on the Go

Michele Kraft, DPM

Podiatrist located in Carmel, CA

12 total reviews

Dr. Michele Kraft always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michele Kraft below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I truly enjoy seeing Dr. Kraft. She has done an excelle.nt job on my feet
Peggy P.
07/21/19
Professional and attentive to my issues.
Robert A.
07/17/19
Quick, through and extremely professional.
Terrell W.
07/16/19
Dr. Kraft was very gentle and caring. I had shot in heel and it didn’t hurt.
Marlene P.
07/16/19
Dr. Kraft is smart, kind, knowledgeable, and spends a good amount of time with patients. I’m delighted to have a professional I am able to recommend to my own clients. Excellent!
Ronda C.
07/13/19
Excellent service, great staff
Janice B.
07/12/19
We covered all aspects of my right foot, ankle, knee and hip related pain. I was referred to PT and deep-tissue massage specialists and was given a stretch boot for my foot. Very thorough!
Jeffrey W.
07/10/19
My feet always feel so much better everytime I leave Dr. Kraft's office. She's an amazing, thoughful, caring, and highly skilled professional.
Sharon D.
06/26/19
I have received continuous outstanding care for a severe foot problem. Dr Kraft and her Office Manager have got me walking again! What a great team!! THANKS!! Mike Fillmore
Benjamin F.
06/23/19
My feet could not be in better hands!
Ray H.
06/20/19
Dr. Kraft always seems sincerely concerned and dedicated to the well-being of my feet. She takes time to listen and gives lots of great advice.
Andrea C.
06/18/19
Great personal care!!
Elizabeth B.
06/13/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours