Testimonials & Reviews

Toes on the Go

Michele Kraft, DPM

Podiatrist located in Carmel, CA

55 total reviews

Dr. Michele Kraft always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michele Kraft below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret P.
Submitted 06/12/20
I am very pleased with the way Dr. Kraft treated the problems I have with my feet.
Patricia A.
Submitted 03/03/20
As always my appointment went smoothly and everyone was delightful, professional and friendly from the front desk through my time with Dr. Kraft. Thank you for being there for me - Pat
Natalie K.
Submitted 02/19/20
Excellent care and great kindness. Natalie Keeler
Patricia C.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Krat doctor and a great person. I always am so much better after I have seen her. She is caring and talented. I am so grateful to have found her.
Douglas H.
Submitted 01/07/20
Professional treatment that was both courteous and kind,
Dede B.
Submitted 01/03/20
As a runner, walker and general athlete, I have been to numerous podiatrists over the years both in the Bay Area and in Monterey. Plantar fascia, neuromas, arthritis, and general foot pain have been a part of my life for many years. Although Dr. Kraft only took care of an infected ingrown toenail, she and her office staff were exceptionally caring, professional, and skilled. I can unequivocally recommend Dr. Kraft.
Michael A.
Submitted 11/14/19
Thank you for a quick, careful and efficient visit
Shelly A.
Submitted 11/14/19
great customer service! dr kraft always takes the time to explain everything. will highly recommend her! her office assistant is super helpful and so nice!
Nancy S.
Submitted 11/14/19
The card and contact with this doctor and office is exceptional. They get back to you immediately if you have questions or concerns and are so sensitive and caring.
Edwin B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent visit. Dr. assessed my needs, she did thorough trimming of my nails; she was gentle and provided helpful advice.
Sheila K.
Submitted 11/13/19
Appointments run on time. Quality service from Dr. Kraft. Pleasant office environment and staff.
Gerard M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Wonderful attention. Doctor provided options to evaluate. Punctual and to the point.
Noel C.
Submitted 11/07/19
I was very pleased with Dr. Kraft's service. Very thorough.
Angela H.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent service!
Ray H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Everything was handled intelligently, politely, helpfully, and gracefully. Couldn't ask for a better doctor to work on my toes and feet. Thanks a bundle.
Richard N.
Submitted 10/23/19
Direct and to the point. A true healer
Sally B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Following your suggested routine and feet seem happier already
Rita S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Extremely competent and efficient. Helpful and pleasant.
Robert E.
Submitted 09/25/19
Terrific
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Always a great visit; timely and informative. Also, great products for at home care of those toes!!